MyBBHacks.com Plugins for  MyBB
Ezgallery upgrade to pro - Printable Version

+- MyBBHacks.com Plugins for MyBB (https://www.mybbhacks.com)
+-- Forum: ezGallery Pro for MyBB (https://www.mybbhacks.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Support (https://www.mybbhacks.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Ezgallery upgrade to pro (/showthread.php?tid=2721)

Pages: 1 2


Ezgallery upgrade to pro - Hollandsch - 02-27-2015

Dear reader,

Some time ago I upgraded to Pro. Now my old galleries don't display correctly. The new galleries have three image sizes: small, medium and large. With the old, there were only two. Small and large.

Is there a way to show the old galleries?


RE: Ezgallery upgrade to pro - MyBBHacks - 02-27-2015

Do you want the galleries to show the medium image or not?


RE: Ezgallery upgrade to pro - Hollandsch - 02-27-2015

Hi,

This is the gallery: http://www.solidsforum.com/ezgallery.php The IPB2014 is the only gallery where the photos are uploaded with the Pro version. The rest with the free one. If you click on the old ones the photos do not display.


RE: Ezgallery upgrade to pro - MyBBHacks - 02-27-2015

(02-27-2015, 03:09 AM)Hollandsch Wrote: Hi,

This is the gallery: http://www.solidsforum.com/ezgallery.php  The IPB2014 is the only gallery where the photos are uploaded with the Pro version. The rest with the free one. If you click on the old ones the photos do not display.

Strange file looks there try this attached ezgallery.php copy to your mybb root folder.


RE: Ezgallery upgrade to pro - Hollandsch - 02-27-2015

Hi,

I have uploaded the file, but nothing has changed. In the old galleries there are no medium sized photos like in the new one. Here is an example of the old one. http://www.liquidsforum.com/ezgallery.php


RE: Ezgallery upgrade to pro - MyBBHacks - 02-28-2015

Ok I see what is wrong I just looked at your page height="0" width="0" for the image.

What is your gallery settings for display height and width set to?


RE: Ezgallery upgrade to pro - Hollandsch - 03-10-2015

Hi,

Thank you for the reply. See http://solidsforum.com/images/Printscreen.jpg

The normal display would be 970px wide. Unlimited height


RE: Ezgallery upgrade to pro - MyBBHacks - 03-11-2015

0 does not mean unlimited.
You need to raise that is causing the issue.


RE: Ezgallery upgrade to pro - Hollandsch - 03-11-2015

I changed it into : http://solidsforum.com/images/Printscreen2.jpg

Doesn't show the old forums:
Uploaded with the free plugin: http://www.solidsforum.com/ezgallery.php?sa=view&id=419
Uploaded with the new paid plugin: http://www.solidsforum.com/ezgallery.php?action=view&id=580

Please advise what variable to change into what value.

Thank you! I really appreciate this. If I can't get it to work, I have to change back the free version.


RE: Ezgallery upgrade to pro - MyBBHacks - 03-11-2015

Why are all your settings set to 0?????

That will cause a ton of problems...